Monday, November 30, 2020

New Dishwasher

 I'm ready for a new dishwasher after 2 recent repairs. So is Stella!


This Kitchenaid dishwasher has the coolest third rack. Much more usable than my old third rack.

Tonight's sunset

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Heading Home

 Now that we're leaving, here are some pix of our cabin.



The Georgia Guidestones


Friday, November 27, 2020

Hammocking & Smores

Early morning picture time.

Stella on the trail.


 


 

I thought Google didn't like the hammock!


 Smores!

Google isn't interested in the campfire.

 
Google is exhausted!

 

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Cabin Life

 What's out the window, Stella?

Stella & Google LOVE the screened in patio!

Hammocking is always great!



I think it's time to bark at the campfire!

Beautiful view & campfire at our cabin!

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thanksgiving Road Trip

 Stella & I are in the backseat ...

 ...while Google rides shotgun.

Our lakefront cabin at Richard B. Russell State Park in Elberton, GA.

This leaf silhouette looks like a pup!

Walking the pups.


Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Fur Stickers

There's one plant at the pool house that always gets stuck to Stella's fur.

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Relaxing on a Double Bed

 Stella loves being comfortable with a double bed. Extra cushy!


 

Friday, November 20, 2020

New Neighbor

Our new neighbor Payton ... named after Walter Payton!


I told him I shot Walter Payton's last game but he didn't see to understand.

Monday, November 16, 2020

Backyard Details

Details from Mary & Google's backyard.


Friday, November 13, 2020

Palatka Day Trip

Mary & I loaded up the van to take the pups on a day trip. They love going for rides! Google always calls shotgun. It's okay ... I love sitting in the back with Stella.


 First stop selfie.








The driver & navigator are exhausted!

Saturday, November 07, 2020

New President

Historic day


 

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Miss Sleepyhead & Mr. On Guard

Google is on watch while Stella takes a nap in his chair.


Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Dishwasher Repair Help

My dishwasher stopped working due to the second fried circuit board in 2 months.

Stella is always willing to lend a paw!

Someone is very curious!

Relaxing after a hard days work.