Saturday, January 26, 2019

Donuts, Ice Cream & Cookies

This morning we went to The Mini Bar for some amazing gourmet donuts.

Stella posed with Maddie's chalk art & started craving ice cream.

Ilona picked up some delicious cookies for Stella & Google at Woof Gang Bakery.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Grooming

Before Deborah's Dog Styles ...

... and after!

So clean & soft!

Stella wanted to wear her fuzzy sweatshirt since she has a lot less fur.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Arlo Guthrie

Tonight we went to the Florida Theatre to see Arlo Guthie perform for the 50th Anniversary of the feature film Alice’s Restaurant.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

RV Show Bound/Weekend

Today we went to the Florida RV SuperShow at the Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa. We passed some great, old signs on the way, including The Orange Shop.

Mary shoots the Star Motel ...


Grilled cheese

Funnel cake. Yum!

Checking out the Winnebago Travato.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Backyard Sunset

We had a beautiful sunset tonight.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Where's Google

Has anyone seen Google?

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Massage, Sunset & Elvis

Stella had a massage this morning. She LOVES them!

She was so relaxed, she passed out afterwards!

There was a beautiful sunset on the way to the Florida Theatre tonight for Elvis' 60th Anniversary Bash.

During intermission, we saw a big & mini Elvis.

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Tonight's Sunset

At the office ...

At home ...

Friday, January 04, 2019

Evanne's Retirement

We had a retirement party for Evanne at the office today. We're all going to miss her so much!









Monday, December 31, 2018

Back Home

I got to take my mom's flowers home since she & Hank were going on a cruise with friends.

My Starbucks collection.

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Couch Time

Stephen, mom, Larry, Norm, Hank & Stella hang out.

As soon as my mom got up, Stella decided to sit next to her favorite uncle Larry.

Friday, December 28, 2018

Home Improvement Shopping

I went shopping with Sandy & my mom to look at household fixtures, flooring, etc., in case I ever do any remodeling.

I'll bet you've never seen a $687.33 toilet cleaner brush!!! Neither have I!!!

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Green Book

Went to see Green Book with the Cohens in Delray. The theatre had some cool black & white portraits.

My mom got these beautiful flowers.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Cracked Windshield

When I got to Delray, I noticed my windshield had cracked on the drive. It's not so easy to have them changed in these high-tech cars when there are cameras embedded in them that need to be synced.

I went to Glick's Kosher Market for the first time. They have very cool old black & white photos in the windows.


Stella enjoyed some beautiful weather in grandma's backyard.

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Heading South

Google & Stella posed in their holiday attire.


Afterwards, Stella & I headed south to visit family.

The traffic was terrible.