Monday, September 21, 2020

Neptune Beach

 Walking around Neptune Beach

 
 

 



Thursday, September 17, 2020

Day of Beauty

On our way to get a haircut.

 Jax Beach shack


Evanne went with me to pick up Stella at the groomers.


Look at that smile!

Monday, September 14, 2020

Mahalo Monday at Roy's

Our favorite meal out!


 


Sunday, September 13, 2020

Walking with Rocco

 Walking Stella, Google & Rocco with Mary & Ilona.

Friday, September 11, 2020

Black Rock Mountain State Park

Spider web at the park. Yikes!




A rare sight ... Shooting with my Sony ... instead of my "go to" iPhone camera. I hate that there's no vertical shutter button.



 

Spider web stop sign


Bigfoot's restroom!

 
 



 
Tallulah Point
 
 


Scarecrows!!!

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Georgia Road Trip - Day 1

Stella LOVES road trips!

Royston, GA, home of Ty Cobb.

Dinner time while van camping in the rain.
Dusk at Nantahala Overlook in Black Rock Mountain State Park.

Friday, September 04, 2020

Avondale Tree Trimming

It's tree trimming day in Mary's backyard.

Who needs a ladder when you can do it without one?!? PS - this tree is REALLY tall!

Saturday, August 29, 2020

4 Rivers Takeout

I was mesmerized by the beaded up water outside 4 Rivers BBQ!


Friday, August 21, 2020

Shady Backyard

Stella LOVES hanging out in the afternoon shade.

Sleepy Google

The title says it all!

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Busy Thursday

First up ... showers for the pups ... followed by rest time ...


There was an interesting bug outside ...

Democratic Convention ...

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Presents from Aunt Evanne

Stella & Google LOVE their Aunt Evanne!

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Exhausted Pups Weekend

Weekends are exhausting when you have a big backyard!

Passed out Stella & Google the watch dog