Sunday, December 31, 2017

Stella & Larry

Larry the anhinga (named by my neighbor Chris), loves hanging out on the bulkhead to dry his wings & taunt Stella.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Trip Home

Snacks for the road trip home.

It was really cold when we got home so Stella wrapped herself in the magic blankie Aunt Lisa made her. I wish I thought to turn our heat on from the app.

Friday, December 29, 2017

Sleepy Pup

Stella was sleeping on the living room rug at my mom's house. I amused myself taking selfies when I saw my reflection in the edge of the coffee table.

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wakodahatchee Wetlands with Weins

Helaine & I met Michael, Emily & the kids at Wakodahatchee Wetlands.

Alligator & Moorhen

I'm sure the wood storks know an adult iguana is lurking below.

Juvenile iguana

The spiny orb-weaver spider places tufts in it's web so birds will see it won't fly thru it.

Cormorants at sunset

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Doggy Dental

Stella had non-anesthesia teeth cleaning today at Imperial Point Animal Hospital in Delray Beach. Dr. Edelson has some GREAT squeaky toys!

Stella has a sparkling white smile!

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Happy Holidays ...

... from Creative & Photographic Services

Monday, December 18, 2017

Best Buds

Stella & Google love hanging out!

Synchronized Benebone chewing!

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Enid's Birthday Party

My backyard was in nice light from Matt & Ilona's.

Happy 75th Birthday, Enid!

3 generations

Friday, December 15, 2017

iPhone X Portrait Mode

I shot Stella in portrait mode on my new iPhone X. Here's Natural Light ...

After I shot it, I changed it to Stage Light ...

& Stage Light Mono.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Stella in Pink

Stella got a pink pig.

It's freezing outside!

Monday, December 04, 2017

Marsh Landing TOUR Staff

This month's Landing Life magazine featured TOUR staff who live in the hood.

Thursday, November 23, 2017


Thanksgiving dinner at Bobby & Patty's house ...

Josh, Maya & Emily

The sisters & Maya

Proud grandparents

Maya & my mom

The family room was turned into a playroom & Maya got lots of attention.

Bobby & Hal always carve the turkey.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Delray Bound

Stella in her usual co-pilot seat riding to Grandma's house.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Schilpp Sunday

Aisha & Judy were in town visiting Mary. We had a nice lunch at the clubhouse at TPC Sawgrass.

After lunch we went to Concours d'Elegance in Marsh Landing. There was a beautiful 1957 Chevrolet BelAir.

1947 Dodge W

When we got back to the house, Aisha hung out with Google & Stella in the backyard.

Saturday, November 18, 2017


Yes there was a LOT of barking! It doesn't matter where the squirrel is ... Stella WILL find it!