Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Leaf Detail

I'm not sure why, but I seam to shoot a lot of photogenic leaves on the ground.

Monday, August 23, 2021

Fireplace & Falafel

Dominik puts the finishing touches on the fireplace stonework.

Falafel x Bar with Mary & Scarlet.

Saturday, August 21, 2021

New Car

My lease was up on my second white Acura TLX Advanced ... so it was time to get my third one. I love this car so much!

All of my old decals were removed before the trade.

Friday, August 20, 2021

Fireplace & Master Tub

Dominik & David work on the fireplace.

Progress

The master jacuzzi tub is in.

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Bathrooms, Fireplace & RV Parking

Both master & guest showers tile are finished ... except for a few new pieces of Corian for the shampoo shelf I just ordered.


Andrew starts on the fireplace stonework.

After hooking up all of the power for the TV & other devices, Rick emerged from the fireplace like Santa.

RV parking at Mayo

Saturday, August 14, 2021

I Like Naps

Google & Stella got a new blanket. I think they like naps!!!

 

 


Wednesday, August 11, 2021

New Shopping Bag

I can't believe HomeGoods had shopping bags of dogs with cameras! It doesn't get any better than that!

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Espresso Neon

I think I need this for my house!

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Coffee Cones & Estate Sale

Trader Joe's said my favorite mini coffee ice cream cone are out of season. What does that mean?!? Since when is coffee is seasonal? I really need them!

Cool yet gross MCM chair at an estate sale.

Friday, August 06, 2021

Kitchen Counter Install

Sal's Marble & Tile delivered & installed the Cambria Highgate quartz countertops in the kitchen today.

They're REALLY heavy!

 




 






 


The quartz counter tops are done!

Thursday, August 05, 2021

Watchdogs

Stella & Google are always on duty.




Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Ice Cream with Deb

I'm not sure who's happier ... Stella, Deb or Google

Camouflage leaf

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Find the Wheaten & Master Shower

Has anyone seen Stella?

I had to shoot a selfie when I noticed the Durock was manufactured on my birthday.

Master shower bench & floor tile installation.

Friday, July 30, 2021

Kitchen & Master Bathroom

The kitchen cabinets are looking good.



Dominik works on building the master shower bench.




Barry's bits

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Bathrooms, Fireplace & Lupe

The master bathroom is a little messy.

Selfie by the master tub cutout.

Guest bathroom shower tile is done.

Dominik installed the fireplace.

Andrew had Lupe with him today. She's so sweet!

Not sure is she was tired or bored.